Skip navigation

Thank you for visiting.

This won’t be much of an introduction – I’m to remain anonymous. I am a British female, avowedly Stalinist, right wing communist working within a far left organisation in the UK. This blog will be exploring some thoughts I am able only to make with close comrades or to myself.

In the short term, I will be dealing with my antagonisms with anarchism, autonomism and left wing communism historically.

Leaderlessness in politics renders capitalist hegemony all-powerful. Rather than contributing to the good fight, many of these leftists merely make formal what our capitalist empire considers already existent.

My position is not usually raised in such debates, and I hope to contribute them anyhow on the blogosphere. I hope you’ll be able to contribute.

Yours,

.

Leave a Reply

